Hughenden Village Hall Garden


Hughenden Parish is situated in the heart of the Chilterns.

The parish contains eight villages and hamlets – Naphill, Walter’s Ash, North Dean, Bryants Bottom, Hughenden Valley, Cryers Hill, Great Kingshill and Widmer End. In some cases, villages and hamlets are served by more than one Parish Council.

The Parish Council consists of 15 Councillors, who serve approximately 3,500 households, a population of approximately 9,000 people.


The Council owns and maintains a number of facilities that make the Parish an attractive place to live and visit.

Information on our facilities, including the Garden of Rest on Four Ashes Road and our eight allotment sites, can be found on this website.

Covid Pandemic

The Parish Council office is closed until further notice due to the Covid pandemic. Officers are working remotely and may be contacted as follows:

Email: clerk@hughendenpc.org.uk

Telephone: 01494 715296 and leave a message, we will call back.

Fix My Street

Report an issue to Buckinghamshire Council here Fix My Street

Right of Way Issue

Report a Right of Way issue to Buckinghamshire Council here Fix My RoW